Exchange of Experience VI

Online meeting

Global BioImaging is enthusiastic to announce the dates and theme of the next Exchange of Experience workshop!

Time and Date: 8-9 September 2021, 13:00 - 16:00 Central European Summer Time, CEST.

For convenience, please check other time zones during which this workshop is taking place:

  • 16:30 - 19:30 India Standard Time (IST)
  • 20:00 - 23:00 Japan Standard Time (JST)

The 6th edition of our annual gathering will have the theme “Imaging Research Infrastructures in a time of change” and will take place on the 8th and 9th September 2021 as an online event.

The program of the event including the titles of the talks and the line-up of speakers will be available soon!

Register for the event by completing the registration form: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/EoEVI